

## <u>List of Committee Members (Steering Committee, Certification Committee</u> <a href="mailto:and-Technical Committee">and Technical Committee</a>)

COMPOSITION		
Steering Committee Members:		
Chair	mbers.	
Dr. G.N. Singh	Advisor to Hon'ble Chief Minister-Uttar Pradesh, Former-DCGI, Eminent Expert in Regulatory	
Co-Chair		
Mr. Anil Jauhri	Former-CEO, NABCB, Expert in Accreditation Framework	
Members		
Mr. Rajiv Nath	Forum Coordinator, Association of Indian Medical Device Industry (AIMED)	
Dr. Sanjiiiv Relhan	Chairman, Preventive Wear Manufacturers Association of India	
Dr. Aparna Dhawan	Senior Counsellor and Head Standards & Quality, Confederation of Indian Industry	
Dr Seema Shukla	Executive Director, TIC Council	
Dr. Girdhar Gyani	Director General, Association of Healthcare Providers (AHPI)	
Ms. Rama Venugopal	Executive Director, Consultants Consortium of Chennai	
Dr. Jitendra Kumar Sharma	Managing Director & CEO, Andhra Pradesh MedTech Zone Ltd. (AMTZ)	
Mr. Mrutunjay Jena	Scientist-G, Head- Quality & Regulatory Affairs, Andhra Pradesh MedTech Zone Ltd. (AMTZ)	
Mr. N. Venkateswaran	CEO, National Accreditation Board for Testing and Calibration Laboratories (NABL)	
Mr. Raj Nathan	President, International Accreditation Services (IAS)	
Mr. Ravinder Singh	Senior Scientist, Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR)	
Certification Committee Members:		
Chair		
Mr. Mrutunjay Jena	Scientist-G, Andhra Pradesh MedTech Zone Ltd. (AMTZ)	
Co-Chair		
Dr. Aparna Dhawan	Senior Counsellor and Head Standards & Quality, Confederation of Indian Industry	
Members		
Dr. Sanjiiiv Relhan	Chairman, Preventive Wear Manufacturers Association of India	
Mr. Vivek Kulkarni	Textile and Laundry Expert	



## Andhra Pradesh MedTech Zone Ltd (AMTZ)

Mr. Shahrukh Khan	Scientist-C, Kalam Institute of Health Technology (KIHT)	
Dr. Jaishree Kasliwal		
	Conformity Assessment Expert	
Mr. M.G. Sathyendra	Conformity Assessment Expert	
Mr. Manickam	Conformity Assessment Expert	
Technical Committee Members:		
Chair		
Dr. Sanjiiiv Relhan	Chairman, Preventive Wear Manufacturers Association of	
	India	
Co-Chair		
Dr. Sunil Khetarpal	Director, Association of Healthcare Providers (AHPI)	
Members		
Mr. Vivek Kulkarni	Textile and Laundry Expert	
Dr. Lallu Joseph	Quality Manager and Associate General Superintendent,	
_	Christian Medical College Vellore	
Mr. Mrutunjay Jena	Scientist-G, Head- Quality & Regulatory Affairs, Andhra	
3 3	Pradesh MedTech Zone Ltd. (AMTZ)	
Mr. Akash Dharamsey	Textile and Laundry Expert	
Mr. Vikrama Jeet Dhankhar	CSSD Technical Consultant	
Dr Jayalakshmi J	Professor & HOD, Dept of Microbiology, KMCH Institute	
_	of Health Sciences & Research	
Mr. Vikrama Jeet Dhankhar	CSSD Technical Consultant Professor & HOD, Dept of Microbiology, KMCH Institute	